As well as the pictures in the blog, more pictures of the ride can be found as follows:

Day one: Penzance to Lamorna via Lizard Point

Day two: Lamorna to Goonhavern via Land’s End

Day three: Goonhavern to Bridestowe

Day four: Bridestowe to Taunton

Day five: Taunton to Monmouth

Day six: Monmouth to Snead

Day seven: Snead to Haydock

Day eight: Haydock to Hawkeshead

Day nine: Hawkeshead to Dumfries

Day ten: Dumfries to Kendoon Loch

Day eleven: Kendoon Loch to Invereck

Day twelve: Invereck to Oban

Day thirteen: Oban to Kilchoan via Ardnamurchan Point

Day fourteen: Kilchoan to Back of Keppoch

Day fifteen: Back of Keppoch to Garve

Day sixteen: Garve to Scourie

Day seventeen: Scourie to Durness via Cape Wrath

Day eighteen: Durness to Thurso

Day nineteen: Thurso to Duncansby Head via Dunnet Head and John O’Groats


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s