Welcome

This page will contain a journal of the cycle ride.

In the meantime, please use the links above to find out more about the ride.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome

  1. Rick Shallcross says:

    Hi Peter,
    If you’d like some company on your ride close to Hereford I’d be only too pleased to join you for a day. I’m sure that Chris Kippin would also oblige!
    Let me know when your coming our way.
    Best regards
    Rick

    • SwarkPV says:

      Hi Rick,

      Thank you for the offer and your kind and generous sponsorship. I’m not making plans as to where I will be when, because I would prefer to just keep going at my own pace and find a camp site when I’ve had enough each day. That said, to be on track to finish the ride in time I should pass through Monmouth sometime on 3rd May, give or take a day. Keep looking at the blog to see my progress, and I will try to contact you when I’m getting close.

      Cheers

      Peter

Leave a Reply

